You are here

Colombia

Representative(s)
  • John Colunge john.colunge@pum.nl +573104053779 Cartagena
    Ricardo Fuenmayor ricardo.fuenmayor@pum.nl +573008516717 Caribe
    Sylvia Terwisscha van Scheltinga sylvia.terwisscha.van.scheltinga@pum.nl +57 3155526090 El Retiro, Antioquia
    Louis Bijlmakers louis.bijlmakers@pum.nl +573218222195 Antioquia
    Guillermo López guillermo.lopez.giraldo@pum.nl +573185158909 Pereira, Eje Cafetero
    Floor Veer - van Vilsteren floor.veer@pum.nl 3188169096 Floridablanca
    Gerrit van de Leur gerrit.van.de.leur@pum.nl +5726661663 Santiago de Cali
    Juan Alfonso Contreras juan.alfonso.contreras@pum.nl +57 3102062131 Bogota
Country Coordinator
Jaap Duijvestein jaap.duijvestein@pum.nl
Project officer
Eke Kronieger eke.kronieger@pum.nl