You are here

Colombia

Representative(s)
  • Pereira, Risaralda

    Guillermo López Giraldo
    guillermo.lopez.giraldo@pum.nl
    +573185158909

    Bucaramanga

    Floor Veer - van Vilsteren
    floor.veer@pum.nl
    +573188169096

    Bogota

    Juan Alfonso Contreras
    juan.alfonso.contreras@pum.nl
    +573102062131

    Medellin/Envigado, Antioquia

    Fred Graalman
    fred.graalman@pum.nl
    +573006414269

    Santiago de Cali

    Gerrit van de Leur
    gerrit.van.de.leur@pum.nl
    +573148913294
Country Coordinator
Jaap Duijvestein
jaap.duijvestein@pum.nl
Project officer
Eke Kronieger
eke.kronieger@pum.nl