You are here

Colombia

Representative(s)
  • Bucaramanga

    Floor Veer
    floor.veer@pum.nl
    +573188169096

    Barranquilla

    Adriana Uribe
    adriana.uribe@pum.nl
    +5753038215

    Manizales, Caldas

    Esteban Alvarez
    esteban.alvarez@pum.nl
    +573117621818

    Bogota

    Juan Alfonso Contreras
    juan.alfonso.contreras@pum.nl
    +573102062131

    Medellin/Envigado, Antioquia

    Fred Graalman
    fred.graalman@pum.nl
    +5742942911

    Santiago de Cali

    Gerrit van de Leur
    gerrit.van.de.leur@pum.nl
    +573148913294
Country Coordinator
Kees Lindenburg
kees.lindenburg@pum.nl
Project officer
Maribel Monge Perez
maribel.monge.perez@pum.nl