You are here

Nicaragua

Representative(s)
  • Matagalpa

    Norman Montenegro
    norman.montenegro@pum.nl
    +505 89466367

    Managua

    Ileana Mantilla
    ileana.mantilla@pum.nl
    +505 2276-0071
    Rodolfo Pacheco Dóminguez
    rodolfo.pacheco.dominguez@pum.nl
    +50588217241
    Luis Alberto Bravo
    luis.bravo@pum.nl
    +50522780968
    Jan Jorg Strik
    jan.strik@pum.nl
    +505 (0)22701936
Country Coordinator
Jos Besseling
jos.besseling@pum.nl
Project officer
Katja Schoemaker
katja.schoemaker@pum.nl