You are here

Indonesia

Representative(s)
  • Aulia Sulaiman aulia.sulaiman@pum.nl +6281381500089 Pariaman
    T Tarsini tarsini@pum.nl +6282 333 222 023 Surabaya
    Lanny Lembong lanny.lembong@pum.nl +62 361 4721637 Sanur, Bali
    Vivi Viviyanti vivi.viviyanti@pum.nl +627617415717 Pekanbaru
    Aim Zein aim.zein@pum.nl +627518971111 Padang
    Jenny Megaradjasa jenny.megaradjasa@pum.nl +6281390177881 Delft
    Agung Irianto agung.irianto@pum.nl +6282217776304 Bandung
    Stevy Thioritz stevy.thioritz@pum.nl +62 8054055 Makassar, South Sulawesi

    Pages

Country Coordinator
Jos Welzen jos.welzen@pum.nl
Joost van Oort joost.van.oort@pum.nl
Project officer
Ingrid van Leeuwen ingrid.van.leeuwen@pum.nl