You are here

Peru

Representative(s)
  • Norcka Mercedes Gutiérrez +51956000564 Arequipa
    Anne Jeannette Villanueva Chu anne.villanueva@pum.nl +51969639474 Piura
    Claudia Josefina Ganoza Eme claudia.ganoza@pum.nl 989320061 Trujillo
    Cesar Gutierrez cesar.gutierrez@pum.nl +51 960.548.058 Arequipa
    Victor Huiman victor.huiman@pum.nl +51 999045430 Lima
    Mónica Benavides monica.benavides@pum.nl +5174611709 Chiclayo
Country Coordinator
Margriet Nieuwenhuis margriet.nieuwenhuis@pum.nl
Project officer
Katja Schoemaker katja.schoemaker@pum.nl