You are here

Tanzania

Representative(s)
  • Violet Gyumi violet.gyumi@pum.nl +255 784 670 104 MWANZA
    Deogratias Mbona deogratias.mbona@pum.nl +255 754308676 Dar es Salaam
    Joanita Mutayoba joanita.mutayoba@pum.nl +255784111322 Mbeya
    Sam Kissandu sam.kissandu@pum.nl +255 756 145 555 Dar es Salaam
    Christine de Dobbelaere christine.de.dobbelaere@pum.nl +255756091383 Arusha
    Stefanie Schoetz stefanie.schoetz@pum.nl +255 (0)777430117 Stone Town, Zanzibar
Country Coordinator
Connie Valkhoff connie.valkhoff@pum.nl
Project officer
Tamara Blom tamara.blom@pum.nl