You are here

Zambia

Representative(s)
  • Thandiwe Mbewe Nglazi thandiwe.nglazi@pum.nl +260973961101 Kitwe
    Opa Lupiya Davies Kapijimpanga opa.kapiji@pum.nl +260966621269 Chilanga
    Mukuka Mulenga mukuka.mulenga@pum.nl +260 974-061881 Kabita, Solwezi
    Klaske Hiemstra klaske.hiemstra@pum.nl +260966860887 Lusaka
    Ingutu Mubita ingutu.mubita@pum.nl +260977820545 Livingstone
Country Coordinator
Josephine van Galen josephine.van.galen@pum.nl
Project officer
Ans Tromp ans.tromp@pum.nl