You are here

Vietnam

Representative(s)
  • Thanh Hoa

    Thuy Trinh
    thuy.trinh@pum.nl
    +84949764228

    Dalat

    Thach-Truc Ngo
    thach-truc.ngo@pum.nl
    +84 (263) 3571555

    Danang

    Phu Nguyen
    phu.nguyen@pum.nl
    +84(0)985387589

    Ho Chi Minh City

    Huong Nguyen Thi Mai
    maya.huong@pum.nl
    +84 967727319
    Tung Mai Ngo
    mai.ngo.tung@pum.nl
    +84(0)908069086

    Danang City

    Tuan Ta Anh
    tuan.ta.anh@pum.nl
    +84 905401624

    Hanoi City

    Hoa Nguyen
    hoa.nguyen@pum.nl
    +84916122688

    Hanoi region

    Long Quoc Tran
    long.quoc.tran@pum.nl
    +84 915093443
Country Coordinator
Sven Dekker
sven.dekker@pum.nl
Project officer
Kim Nagtegaal
kim.nagtegaal@pum.nl