You are here

Vietnam

Representative(s)
  • Sean Sieuhai Lam sean.sieuhai.lam@pum.nl +84946208280 Cần Thơ
    Thuy Trinh thuy.trinh@pum.nl +84949764228 Thanh Hoa
    Thach Truc Ngo thach-truc.ngo@pum.nl +84 (263) 3571555 Dalat
    Phu Nguyen phu.nguyen@pum.nl +84(0)985387589 Danang
    Huong Nguyen Thi Mai maya.huong@pum.nl +84 967727319 Hồ Chí Minh
    Tuan Ta Anh tuan.ta.anh@pum.nl +84 905401624 Danang
    Tung Mai Ngo mai.ngo.tung@pum.nl +84(0)908069086 Hồ Chí Minh
    Hoa Nguyen hoa.nguyen@pum.nl +84916122688 Hanoi
    Long Quoc Tran long.quoc.tran@pum.nl +84 915093443 Hanoi
Country Coordinator
Sven Dekker sven.dekker@pum.nl
Project officer
Kim Nagtegaal kim.nagtegaal@pum.nl