You are here

Indonesia

Representative(s)
  • Christa Nollen christa.nollen@pum.nl +62 812 68795574
    Fahmi Muhammad fahmi.muhammad@pum.nl +628115718668 PONTIANAK KALIMANTAN BARAT
    Theodorus Albert Vermeulen theo.vermeulen@pum.nl +62 82147917777 Denpasar Utara - Bali
    Aditya S. Retraubun aditya.retraubun@pum.nl +6281288001588 Gunung Nona, Ambon
    Awan Aswinabawa awanadhi.aswinabawa@pum.nl 0062370646888 Pelembak Ampenan, Lombok
    Andi Paulino Ginta andi.paulino.ginta@pum.nl (+62) 081246667600 Kelurahan Mautapaga, Kecamatan Ende Tengah, Kabupaten Ende, Nus
    Vivi Viviyanti vivi.viviyanti@pum.nl +627617415717 Pekanbaru
    Aim Zein aim.zein@pum.nl +627518971111 Padang
    Jenny Megaradjasa jenny.megaradjasa@pum.nl +6281390177881 Delft
    Agung Irianto agung.irianto@pum.nl +6282217776304 Bandung

    Pages

Country Coordinator
Paul van den Berg paul.van.den.berg@pum.nl
Jos Welzen Jos.Welzen@pum.nl
Jos Welzen jos.welzen@pum.nl
Project officer
Ingrid van Leeuwen ingrid.van.leeuwen@pum.nl