You are here

Indonesia

Representative(s)
  • Aditya S. Retraubun aditya.retraubun@pum.nl +6281288001588 Gunung Nona, Ambon
    Awan Aswinabawa awanadhi.aswinabawa@pum.nl 0062370646888 Pelembak Ampenan, Lombok
    Andi Paulino Ginta andi.paulino.ginta@pum.nl (+62) 081246667600 Kelurahan Mautapaga, Kecamatan Ende Tengah, Kabupaten Ende, Nus
    Fahmi Muhammad fahmi.muhammad@pum.nl +628115718668 PONTIANAK KALIMANTAN BARAT
    Shola Arsyad shola.arsyad@pum.nl +62811787280 Palembang
    M. Erwanto m.erwanto@pum.nl +62721784532 Bandar Lampung
    Yuyun Yunastuti yuyun.yunastuti@pum.nl +6281578073994 Yogyakarta
    Agung Irianto agung.irianto@pum.nl +6282217776304 Bandung
    Stevy Thioritz stevy.thioritz@pum.nl +62 811 411 9098 Makassar, South Sulawesi
    Vendy Michael vendy.michael@pum.nl +62 (0) 435 827910 Gorontalo City (Gorontalo Province)

    Pages

Country Coordinator
Joost van Oort joost.van.oort@pum.nl
Project officer
Ingrid van Leeuwen ingrid.van.leeuwen@pum.nl