You are here

Indonesia

Representative(s)
  • Aditya S. Retraubun aditya.retraubun@pum.nl +6281288001588 Gunung Nona, Ambon
    Awan Aswinabawa awanadhi.aswinabawa@pum.nl 0062370646888 Pelembak Ampenan, Lombok
    Andi Paulino Ginta andi.paulino.ginta@pum.nl (+62) 081246667600 Kelurahan Mautapaga, Kecamatan Ende Tengah, Kabupaten Ende, Nus
    Fahmi Muhammad fahmi.muhammad@pum.nl +628115718668 PONTIANAK KALIMANTAN BARAT
    Vivi Viviyanti vivi.viviyanti@pum.nl +627617415717 Pekanbaru
    Aim Zein aim.zein@pum.nl +627518971111 Padang
    Jenny Megaradjasa jenny.megaradjasa@pum.nl +6281390177881 Delft
    Robert G.A. Nemmers robert.nemmers@pum.nl +6281520373025 Balikpapan - Kalimantan Timur
    Lanny Lembong lanny.lembong@pum.nl +62 361 4721637 Sanur, Bali
    Shola Arsyad shola.arsyad@pum.nl +62811787280 Palembang

    Pages

Country Coordinator
Jos Welzen jos.welzen@pum.nl
Ton Willemse ton.willemse@pum.nl
Joost van Oort joost.van.oort@pum.nl
Project officer
Eke Kronieger eke.kronieger@pum.nl
Ingrid van Leeuwen ingrid.van.leeuwen@pum.nl