You are here

Indonesia

Representative(s)
  • Aditya S. Retraubun aditya.retraubun@pum.nl +6281288001588 Gunung Nona, Ambon
    Awan Aswinabawa awanadhi.aswinabawa@pum.nl 0062370646888 Pelembak Ampenan, Lombok
    Andi Paulino Ginta andi.paulino.ginta@pum.nl (+62) 081246667600 Kelurahan Mautapaga, Kecamatan Ende Tengah, Kabupaten Ende, Nus
    Fahmi Muhammad fahmi.muhammad@pum.nl +628115718668 PONTIANAK KALIMANTAN BARAT
    Vendy Michael vendy.michael@pum.nl +62 (0) 435 827910 Gorontalo City (Gorontalo Province)
    Desi Nawazir Saleh desi.saleh@pum.nl +628126889933 Pekanbaru
    Aulia Sulaiman aulia.sulaiman@pum.nl +6281381500089 Pariaman
    T Tarsini tarsini@pum.nl +6282 333 222 023 Surabaya
    Maurits Willem Lisapaly retzy71@yahoo.com +62811473200 Ambon City
    Vivi Viviyanti vivi.viviyanti@pum.nl +627617415717 Pekanbaru

    Pages

Country Coordinator
Jos Welzen jos.welzen@pum.nl
Ton Willemse ton.willemse@pum.nl
Joost van Oort joost.van.oort@pum.nl
Project officer
Eke Kronieger eke.kronieger@pum.nl
Ingrid van Leeuwen ingrid.van.leeuwen@pum.nl